Call Me, Please!

We'll be happy to call you.

Have a question for one of our technicians? Let us know and we'll give you a call back when it's convenient for you.

We'll give you a call!

Experienced Personnel

Name Email Location Position
Mac Coffin mac@frankmillard.com Burlington President
Steve Coffin steve@frankmillard.com Burlington Vice President
Lyle Gibson lyle@frankmillard.com Burlington Safety
Doug Kay doug@frankmillard.com Burlington Service
Scott Smith scotts@frankmillard.com Burlington Business Development / Alternative Energy
Ryan Coffin ryan@frankmillard.com Burlington Sheet Metal/Metal Fabrication
Alan Burden alan@frankmillard.com Burlington Sheet Metal/Metal Fabrication
Dan Zaiser dan@frankmillard.com Burlington Sheet Metal/Metal Fabrication
Dan Pirtle danp@frankmillard.com Burlington Sheet Metal/Metal Fabrication
Dennis Grogan dennisg@frankmillard.com Fort Madison Millwright
John Molter john@frankmillard.com Burlington Roofing
Scott Bessine scott@frankmillard.com Burlington Electrical
Rex Byers rex@frankmillard.com Keokuk Electrical
Larry Dideriksen larry@frankmillard.com Burlington Electrical
Tim Beauregard tim@frankmillard.com Burlington Electrical
Doc Rose doc@frankmillard.com Keokuk Plumbing/Pipefitter
Craig Sirois craig@frankmillard.com Burlington Plumbing/Pipefitter
Clay Garnjobst clay@frankmillard.com Burlington Plumbing/Pipefitter
Tom Rose tomr@frankmillard.com Keokuk Plumbing/Pipefitter
Mike Bredar mikeb@frankmillard.com Burlington Construction Services
Greg Duke greg@frankmillard.com Burlington Construction Services
Justin Laue justin@frankmillard.com Burlington Construction Services
Steve Schivley steves@frankmillard.com Burlington Residential Services